PLUSINNO Spin Spinning Rod and Reel Combos Carbon Telescopic Fishing Rod with Reel Combo Sea Saltwater Freshwater Kit Fishing Rod Kit

click here for your PLUSINNO Spin Spinning Rod and Reel Combos Carbon Telescopic Fishing Rod with Reel Combo Sea Saltwater Freshwater Kit Fishing Rod Kit

$39.98

This fishing pole is great for those who are just starting out. As my husband and I are into fishing, this was a great addition. This came with a fishing pole, reel, a roll of line and a container full of hooks, weights, and varieties lures. The reel on this is a locking kind where you move the lever to one side to unlock and the other to unlock. Also, I love how the pole is collapsible. It is storage friendly. I don’t have to worry about the tip of the pole will get bent due to poor storage room. As far as the line goes, I haven’t tried it yet. My husband and I have a certain ones we used.
I have to say, the quality of this reel is very nice. It has a look to it. I wish this came when there is a salmon run. That would have been a great time to test it. Unfortunately, I ordered it too late. However, I did kind of played with it outside. I was able to test how it cast and was pretty impressed.

click here for other fishing items

Leave a Reply

